Saturday, November 19, 2016

New series to start

Cassie Palmer series by Karen Chance

The Fever series, by Karen Marie Moning (5 books) plus spin off

The Georgina Kincaid series, by Richelle Mead (6 books)

The Night Huntress series, by Jeaniene Frost (7 books)

The Agent of Hel series, by Jacqueline Carey (3 books)

The Parasol Protectorate series, by Gail Carriger (5 books)

The Kitty Norville series, by Carrie Vaughn (14 books)

The Crimson Moon series, by L.A. Banks (6 books)
Banks is best known for her 12-book Vampire Huntress Legend series

The Dante Valentine series, by Lilith Saintcrow (5 books)

The Graywalker series, by Kat Richardson (9 books)

The Joe Pitt series, by Charlie Huston (5 books)

The Bloodsucking Fiends series, by Christopher Moore (3 books)

Magic Ex Libris, by Jim C. Hines (4 books)

 Larry Corriea's Monster Hunters International series

Sandman Slim series by Richard Kadrey

 Eileen Wilks' Lupi books

Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires.

Jennifer Estep and her Elemental Assassin series

 Faith Hunter's Jane Yellowrock series

The Weather Wardens series by Rachel Caine

The Calliope Reaper-Jones series by Amber Benson

The Twenty-Sided Sorceress, by Annie Bellet (7 books) 

Jane Yellowrock, by Faith Hunter (10 books) 

The Nightside, by Simon R Green (12 books)